Board of Directors

Manufactured Housing Industry of Arizona

Immediate Past Chairman – White Mountain Division

David H. Roe, Jr.

Clayton Homes #1005

Vice Chairman – Tucson Division

Scott Townsend

Western American Housing Corp

Secretary – Phoenix Division

Michael Young

Champion Home Builders Inc

Manufacturers Council

Chuck Christensen

Clayton Buckeye

Retailers Council – White Mountain Division

Dakota “Blu” Koontz

Clayton Homes of Snowflake

Lenders Council – Phoenix Division

Joshua Wendt

W5 Construction

Contractors Council – Phoenix Division

David Stone

Stone & Son Transportation LLC

Developers Council – Phoenix Division

Steven Stralser, Ph.D.

D4 Partners, LLC

Manufacturers Council – Northwest Division


Chairman – Phoenix Division

Terry Gleeson

Gleeson Mechanical

Treasurer – Phoenix Division

Kory Beickel

Credit Human FCU


Tom Dunn

Manufactured Housing Industry of Arizona

Retailers Council

Richard Garcia

Cavco Retail Group – Tucson

Lenders Council

Chad Cummard

CalCon Mutual Mortgage

Lenders Council – Southwest Division

Jan Esch

Blue Diamond Home & RV

Retailers Council – Phoenix Division

Jim Breen

Factory Expo Home Centers

Manufacturers Council

Norman Ball

Cavco Industries, Inc.